Blue Kitabu {Join the Education Revolution}    : :    A registered 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization

Home.About.Store.Donate.Partners.Contact.Projects.Classes.
Events.
How to Help.
Newsletter.
Gallery.
Home

Contact  Us

Locations

 

27 School St.

Lower Level

Boston MA 02108

 

Phone

 

(617) 440-7893

 

Email:

 

 

Elizabeth M. Barreras

Chief Executive Officer

Elizabeth@bluekitabu.org

 

Alexander J. Rivest

Chief Development Officer

Alex@bluekitabu.org

 

Viviana Grandi

Events Manager

Viviana@bluekitabu.org

 

Alexandra Higgins

Fellowships Manager

Alexandra@bluekitabu.org

 

Amira M. Saatchi

San Diego Representative, Secretary

AmiraMarissa@bluekitabu.org

 

Kelly Geloneck

Fundraising Consultant

Kelly@bluekitabu.org

 

 

Donate:

 

donate@bluekitabu.org

 

Information:

 

info@bluekitabu.org

 

Volunteer:

 

volunteer@bluekitabu.org